brilliant idea consider, that you..

Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

You Send Me - José Feliciano - José Feliciano Millennium Collection


  1. Tautilar says:
    Jose Feliciano - Right Here Waiting Lyrics. Oceans apart day after day And I slowly go insane I hear your voice on the line But it doesn't stop the pain If I see you next to never How.
  2. Mezirn says:
    Oct 06,  · Wildly funky & wonderfully soulful with extraordinary backing, Jose Feliciano has never had a finer day in the recording studio with awesome vocals and those inspired signature guitar riffs with everything flowing perfectly and this collection of tremendous songs and inspired performances is a great starting point for anyone not familiar with 5/5(7).
  3. Sagal says:
    Photo Galleries. As you can imagine for an artist of Jose’s stature there have been thousands of pictures taken over the years. We have created this Photographic Journal especially for Jose’s fans, it spans Jose’s life from early child hood to his latest concerts.
  4. Akinozshura says:
    Mar 05,  · (God, Please) Gimme 50 More is the first single of José Feliciano's new album "My Latin Street" (release date Sept. 29, ) Subscribe to LA. Clip Records C.
  5. Daicage says:
    Jun 23,  · José Feliciano - California Dreamin' (full album) [HQ] SC Entertainment. You Send Me Time After Time José Feliciano with Conductor Michael Kissinger & .
  6. Vigis says:
    Features Song Lyrics for José Feliciano's The Gold Collection album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


1 of 2Page 1Page 2Next »